Library Board of Trustees

Leslie Roselli, President
Aileen Chadwick, Vice President
Ray Baszak
Lisa Byrne
Monica Eppinger
Mayor John Krenzel
Julie Meira
Kayla Raimundo
Dave Roshetar
Shenetta Turner-Smith
Sandra Udasco
Superintendent Sylvia Zircher

2020 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 28, 2020-rescheduled to Tuesday, February 4th

Tuesday, March 25, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

The Library Board of Trustees meets each month with the exception of August and December, when there are no meetings. Meetings are held in the Sivess Meeting Room. All Meetings are at 7PM unless otherwise noted.