Library Board of Trustees

Leslie Roselli, President
Aileen Chadwick, Vice President
John Budzin
Lisa Byrne
Monica Eppinger
Mayor John Krenzel
Dave Roshetar
Christopher Scozzari
Shenetta Turner-Smith
Sandra Udasco
Superintendent Sylvia Zircher
Council Liaison Ray Eppinger 

2021 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

The Library Board of Trustees meets each month with the exception of August and December, when there are no meetings. Meetings are held in the Sivess Meeting Room. All Meetings are at 7PM unless otherwise noted.