Library Board of Trustees

Leslie Roselli, President
Aileen Chadwick, Vice President
Ray Baszak
Mayor John Krenzel
Kayla Raimundo
Dave Roshetar
Shenetta Turner-Smith
Sandra Udasco
Superintendent Sylvia Zircher

2018 Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

The Library Board of Trustees meets each month with the exception of August and December, when there are no meetings. Meetings are held in the Sivess Meeting Room. All Meetings are at 7PM unless otherwise noted.